OBF Academy webinar - Case BMI Healthcare

21. 06. 2018

OBFOBP

Using Open Badges for Internal Skills Directory

The last OBF Academy webinar before summer break will air live on Monday, June 25, 2018! Participants will hear a customer case by Ian Gardner from BMI Healthcare. Ian will present how BMI Healthcare tries to expose internal expertise via an Open Badge directory. The project has started to develop a better understanding of expertise and ending silos between teams and locations.

This webinar will air live on Monday, June 25 2018 at 2pm BST (9:00 am EDT and 16:00 EEST.). Read more and join, it’s free!